Viewing: NEWS - View all posts

SAVN Release Dates and Tracklist 

The upcoming SAVN release will have the following release dates:
April 25 - Germany/Switzerland/Austria
April 28 - Rest of the World

Worldwide distribution by Intergroove and Believe Digital.

Album will be release on CD Digipak, 12" LP Gatefold and 12" Picturedisc.


TRACKLIST of album:
1. Musical Silence
2. Hang On
3. The Demons In Me (fest. Michelle Darkness)
4. Longing For Love
5. I Am Free (feat. Liv Kristine)
6. Sorrowful
7. All I Want
8. Now Or Never
9. Lengselens Hånd
10. Hang On (Growling version)
11. The Demons In Me (Growling version)

SAVN Cover 

The complete artwork of SAVN's debut album is now finished thanx to the amazing designer Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove)! 
Here is one of his works: THE COVER! Hope you like it!

SAVN Debutalbum COVER


SAVN Master Finished! 

The master of SAVN's debut album is now finished by the king of the producers Alexander Krull in his studio Mastersound Entertainment!!
Both SAVN and us are extremely satisfied with the result, and we can`t wait to show you the 11 songs (included 2 bonus versions).

The release of the album will be in the first quarter of 2014. Sorry for the delay, but SAVN needed some time to get all the instruments recorded. 

Metal on!!

CDR Records signed SAVN! 

We are happy to announce that we have recently signed SAVN. The band consist of Carmen Elise Espenæs (MIDNATTSOL), Stig Johansen and Anders Thue (Both THE SINS OF THY BELOVED). The release of their debutalbum is scheduled late 2013. Stay tuned for more detailed info regarding the release!